Baghdad Airport

Passenger statistics

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Wed. 07-28-2021 3626 (1)
4385 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
40 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 07-27-2021 3558 (1)
4334 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
39 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 07-26-2021 4113 (1)
4991 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
41 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 07-25-2021 3749 (1)
4146 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
37 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 07-24-2021 5035 (1)
5646 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
45 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 07-23-2021 4056 (1)
4813 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
40 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 07-22-2021 3785 (1)
4845 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
44 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 07-21-2021 4066 (1)
4943 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
39 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 07-20-2021 3471 (1)
4254 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
39 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 07-19-2021 4494 (1)
5415 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
41 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 07-18-2021 4078 (1)
4441 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
35 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 07-17-2021 4108 (1)
4647 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
40 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 07-16-2021 3995 (1)
4780 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
33 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 07-15-2021 3487 (1)
4463 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
43 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 07-14-2021 3563 (1)
4302 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
38 (5) 0 (6)
59184
3946
0
0
594 0

(1): number of passengers landing in Baghdad (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from Baghdad (taking off, stopover * and transit)
* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight with a stopover in Baghdad to pick up and drop other passengers will land in Baghdad but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts landing in Baghdad
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts taking off from Baghdad

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that landed in Baghdad *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that took off from Baghdad *.
* -> The difference between the number of aircrafts on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50) or by air traffic rights on certains segments only.



Weather in Baghdad

100°F
38°C
Clear
Humidity: 17%
Wind: W at 15km/h
Detail & forecast



Baghdad Airport