Baghdad Airport

Passenger statistics

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Thu. 10-21-2021 2836 (1)
4348 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
40 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 10-20-2021 3211 (1)
4729 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
41 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 10-19-2021 2854 (1)
4158 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
36 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 10-18-2021 3207 (1)
4600 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
41 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 10-17-2021 2561 (1)
3397 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
37 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 10-16-2021 3695 (1)
4908 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
46 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 10-15-2021 2732 (1)
3853 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
39 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 10-14-2021 3087 (1)
4817 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
44 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 10-13-2021 3498 (1)
5144 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
43 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 10-12-2021 3265 (1)
4734 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
40 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 10-11-2021 3192 (1)
4626 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
42 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 10-10-2021 2733 (1)
3640 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
36 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 10-09-2021 3752 (1)
5105 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
44 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 10-08-2021 2975 (1)
4238 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
42 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 10-07-2021 3564 (1)
5454 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
44 (5) 0 (6)
47162
3144
0
0
615 0

(1): number of passengers landing in Baghdad (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from Baghdad (taking off, stopover * and transit)
* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight with a stopover in Baghdad to pick up and drop other passengers will land in Baghdad but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts landing in Baghdad
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts taking off from Baghdad

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that landed in Baghdad *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that took off from Baghdad *.
* -> The difference between the number of aircrafts on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50) or by air traffic rights on certains segments only.



Weather in Baghdad

61°F
16°C
Sunny
Humidity: 55%
Wind: W at 9km/h
Detail & forecast



Baghdad Airport