Baghdad Airport

Passenger statistics

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Mon. 10-21-2019 3642 (1)
5279 (3)
3350 (2)
4526 (4)
49 (5) 42 (6)
Sun. 10-20-2019 3728 (1)
4871 (3)
3564 (2)
4529 (4)
52 (5) 45 (6)
Fri. 10-18-2019 4014 (1)
5751 (3)
4023 (2)
5387 (4)
54 (5) 53 (6)
Thu. 10-17-2019 3332 (1)
5116 (3)
3302 (2)
4803 (4)
55 (5) 50 (6)
Wed. 10-16-2019 3160 (1)
4626 (3)
2851 (2)
3979 (4)
47 (5) 38 (6)
Tue. 10-15-2019 3907 (1)
5772 (3)
3764 (2)
5223 (4)
55 (5) 48 (6)
Mon. 10-14-2019 3965 (1)
5647 (3)
3310 (2)
4535 (4)
49 (5) 38 (6)
Sun. 10-13-2019 3985 (1)
5187 (3)
3598 (2)
4571 (4)
53 (5) 46 (6)
Fri. 10-11-2019 4463 (1)
6298 (3)
3662 (2)
5008 (4)
55 (5) 48 (6)
Thu. 10-10-2019 3747 (1)
5731 (3)
3678 (2)
5486 (4)
57 (5) 56 (6)
Mon. 10-07-2019 3636 (1)
5174 (3)
3312 (2)
4566 (4)
48 (5) 43 (6)
Sun. 10-06-2019 3514 (1)
4591 (3)
2766 (2)
3420 (4)
51 (5) 41 (6)
Thu. 10-03-2019 3587 (1)
5490 (3)
3818 (2)
5586 (4)
58 (5) 57 (6)
Wed. 10-02-2019 2941 (1)
4326 (3)
3105 (2)
4360 (4)
46 (5) 42 (6)
Tue. 10-01-2019 3703 (1)
5399 (3)
3605 (2)
5007 (4)
55 (5) 49 (6)
55324
0
51708
0
784 696

(1): number of passengers landing in Baghdad (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from Baghdad (taking off, stopover * and transit)
* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight with a stopover in Baghdad to pick up and drop other passengers will land in Baghdad but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts landing in Baghdad
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts taking off from Baghdad

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that landed in Baghdad *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that took off from Baghdad *.
* -> The difference between the number of aircrafts on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50) or by air traffic rights on certains segments only.



Weather in Baghdad

72°F
22°C
Partly cloudy
Humidity : 53%
Wind : NNE at 15km/h
Detail & forecast



Baghdad Airport