Baghdad Airport

Passenger statistics

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Thu. 12-12-2019 3549 (1)
5262 (3)
3551 (2)
4941 (4)
55 (5) 52 (6)
Wed. 12-11-2019 3556 (1)
5050 (3)
3620 (2)
4844 (4)
51 (5) 49 (6)
Tue. 12-10-2019 3333 (1)
4638 (3)
3057 (2)
4085 (4)
49 (5) 44 (6)
Mon. 12-09-2019 3655 (1)
5055 (3)
3683 (2)
4810 (4)
49 (5) 48 (6)
Sun. 12-08-2019 4000 (1)
5073 (3)
3564 (2)
4229 (4)
55 (5) 46 (6)
Thu. 12-05-2019 3474 (1)
5158 (3)
3548 (2)
4963 (4)
54 (5) 51 (6)
Wed. 12-04-2019 3537 (1)
4896 (3)
3362 (2)
4490 (4)
51 (5) 44 (6)
Tue. 12-03-2019 3386 (1)
4719 (3)
2313 (2)
3115 (4)
50 (5) 34 (6)
Fri. 11-29-2019 3935 (1)
5410 (3)
3230 (2)
4248 (4)
53 (5) 43 (6)
Thu. 11-28-2019 3158 (1)
4814 (3)
3311 (2)
4815 (4)
52 (5) 48 (6)
Wed. 11-27-2019 3323 (1)
4796 (3)
3178 (2)
4328 (4)
49 (5) 45 (6)
Tue. 11-26-2019 3235 (1)
4593 (3)
2845 (2)
3816 (4)
49 (5) 40 (6)
Mon. 11-25-2019 3373 (1)
4822 (3)
2629 (2)
3527 (4)
48 (5) 37 (6)
Sun. 11-24-2019 3781 (1)
4917 (3)
3634 (2)
4523 (4)
54 (5) 49 (6)
Sat. 11-23-2019 3144 (1)
4116 (3)
3495 (2)
4416 (4)
48 (5) 48 (6)
52439
0
49020
0
767 678

(1): number of passengers landing in Baghdad (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from Baghdad (taking off, stopover * and transit)
* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight with a stopover in Baghdad to pick up and drop other passengers will land in Baghdad but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts landing in Baghdad
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts taking off from Baghdad

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that landed in Baghdad *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that took off from Baghdad *.
* -> The difference between the number of aircrafts on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50) or by air traffic rights on certains segments only.



Weather in Baghdad

57°F
14°C
Partly cloudy
Humidity : 72%
Wind : ESE at 17km/h
Detail & forecast



Baghdad Airport